Good news; worth sharing?


Have you got a story to share about how you landed a job or internship?

We are launching a new series of posts “How I got my job” and would love to hear from you about the methods you have used to secure a job, internship or work experience. We are particularly interested in hearing from you if you have secured a job in a creative way.

If you think your experience would inspire our students and graduates to try some alternative approaches to their job  search we would love to hear from you.

Contact me, Jess, at J.E.Henderson@leeds.ac.uk or my colleague Laura on L.M.D.Trotter@leeds.ac.uk

Leave a comment

Filed under How I got my job

Leave a Reply

